Tuesday, May 30, 2017

**Closed** 6/26-6/30: Review Only Tour - Family First & Don't Catch Me by Lorhainne Eckhart

Review Only Tour
June 26 - June 30


The tour will run from Monday, June 26 - Friday, June 30.

You can choose to review both books or just on of the titles.

FAMILY FIRST is Book Seven in the Friessens Series and is a Family Saga/Women's Fiction book which released November 30, 2016.

DON'T CATCH ME is Book Two in The McCabe Brothers Series and is a Family Saga/Mystery book which released February 28, 2017.

Tour Materials will be available at least 3-5 prior to the start of the tour and will be emailed as soon as they are ready.

Review copies are available and will be provided via BookFunnel. By requesting a review copy you are agreeing to post your review to Amazon and at least one other review site (Goodreads, B&N, etc.)

Reviews should be posted on your blog or other social media site on your tour date.

We are also coordinating Blog Tours for both of these books. Please feel free to join those tours if you are interested. Review stops are available during those tours or you can choose to do a promotional post during the Blog Tour and a review post during the Review Tour.
Family First - May 25 - May 31
Don't Catch Me - June 5 - June 9

Family First
by Lorhainne Eckhart
The Friessens, #7
Women's Fiction/Family Saga
Release Date: November 30, 2016
227 Pages
When the unthinkable happens a family’s life is changed forever.

Katy and Steven never imagined their happily ever after could go so wrong, but six months in and this newlywed couple’s carefully crafted future is crumbling. Even after the couple overcome the distance, the secrets and a divided family that could have Steven walking away. The couple is faced with their biggest challenge yet when a shocking disappearance and the questions being asked could lead to answers that could ultimately destroy this family.

Don't Catch Me
by Lorhainne Eckhart
The McCabe Brothers, #2
Mystery/Family Saga
Release Date: February 28, 2017
211 Pages
He stopped a robbery. Now he has to do the right thing. 

Having left his life in politics, lawyer Chase McCabe is on his way to meet his brothers and sort out family matters when he stops for gas and walks in on a robbery in progress. However, he discovers the culprit is just a kid, and her situation may not be as clear as he thought. Authorities have written the girl off, and his need to fix everyone’s problems sets in, putting him on a collision course with a mysterious woman with secrets of her own and entangling him in a precarious relationship that ties him to a place he was just passing through.

About the Author

Lorhainne Eckhart
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart recently received the 2016 Readers’ Favorite Award for Suspense and Romance for her two titles Vanished & The Bloodline. With over fifty titles under her belt, her big family romance series are loved by fans worldwide. Books that celebrate love, family, commitment, hope, and making a relationship work. With flawed strong characters, characters you can relate to. Lorhainne writes the kind of books she wants to read.

She is frequently a Top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres, such as romance, western, military, and mystery/suspense. She has written multiple series, including The Outsider, Walk the Right Road, The Wilde Brothers, Saved, The Friessens, Married in Montana, Kate and Walker: Deadly, Dangerous, and Desired, and her newest addition and spinoff of the bestselling Friessen Series THE MCCABE BROTHERS.

Posting Materials:
Media Kit:
FB/Social Media Post:
HTML Post:

Review Only Tour Schedule

Monday, June 26

Tuesday, June 27

Wednesday, June 28

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.