Tuesday, July 25, 2017

9/30 - 10/2: Release Tour - Go Your Own Way by Lorhainne Eckhart

Release Tour
September 30 - October 2


The tour will run from September, September 30 - Monday, October 2.

GO YOUR OWN WAY is Book Five in the Parker Sisters Series and is a Family Saga/Women's Fiction book which will be released September 30, 2017.

Tour Materials will be available at least 3-5 prior to the start of the tour and will be emailed as soon as they are ready.

Go Your Own Way
Series: Parker Sisters, #5
Women's Fiction/Family Saga
Release Date: September 30, 2017

From a Readers’ Favorite award-winning author and “queen of the family saga” (Aherman) comes The Parker Sisters, a new spinoff series of the Married in Montana series.

She's everything he's not. He belongs to no one. Together is what they agreed cannot happen.

But their passion is the one thing that keeps pulling them back together.

Amazon ~ Barnes & Noble ~ iBooks ~ Kobo ~ Google

About the Author

Lorhainne Eckhart
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart recently received the 2016 Readers’ Favorite Award for Suspense and Romance for her two titles Vanished & The Bloodline. With over fifty titles under her belt, her big family romance series are loved by fans worldwide. Books that celebrate love, family, commitment, hope, and making a relationship work. With flawed strong characters, characters you can relate to. Lorhainne writes the kind of books she wants to read.

She is frequently a Top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres, such as romance, western, military, and mystery/suspense. She has written multiple series, including The Outsider, Walk the Right Road, The Wilde Brothers, Saved, The Friessens, Married in Montana, Kate and Walker: Deadly, Dangerous, and Desired, and her newest addition and spinoff of the bestselling Friessen Series THE MCCABE BROTHERS.

Giveaway Information:
Lorhainne will be hosting a tour-wide giveaway with six prizes:
(1) Paperback of GO YOUR OWN WAY
(5) eCopies of GO YOUR OWN WAY

Enter the Giveaway

Posting Materials:
Media Kit:

FB/Social Media Post:

HTML Post:

Blog Tour Schedule

Saturday, September 30

Sunday, October 1

Monday, October 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.